Connecting Ignition (The Works Lite) to MS Access Database

Hello!

I am a newbie at this, so please have patience with me, and feel free to correct me if I am posting in the wrong section, or have left out required Information.

I am trying to make a connection from Ignition (The Works Lite) to a Microsoft Access Database. I have the Database on the same PC as I have installed Ignition on. From what I have pieced together, this is what I have done:

-I have created a MS access database called: test_dba.mdb
-I have created a DSN connection by running C:\Windows\SysWOW64\odbcad32.exe as an administrator (otherwise the MS Access drivers are not accessible). I clicked on system DSN, Clicked Add, selected the “Microsoft Access Driver (*.mdb)”, clicked Finish, Named my data source test_connection, clicked “select” navigated to and selected my test_dba database, clicked “Ok”, and I could see my test_connection appear in the “System Data Sources” Listing.
-I created a database connection by going to Ignition / Configure / Databases / Connections / create a new database connection. I then selected the JDBC-ODBC Bridge for MS Access, named the connection “test_connection”. Named the connect URL as: “jdbc:odbc:test_connection” and clicked on “Save”.

My connection goes to a faulted status immediately, when I view it under the “Status” Link I get the following error Message:
"Faulted
Error:
Cannot create PoolableConnectionFactory ([Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] The specified DSN contains an architecture mismatch between the Driver and Application) "

The version of Ignition I am running is: 7.6.3 (b2013090513)
I am running Access 2007, but have saved the database as 2003 so that it is a .mdb file.

Any help or advise that anyone has would be greatly appreciated. I will update you all if I find anything out in the mean time.
Thank you!

(Here are the longer details of the error message: