It is currently Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:24 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Developer undo (Cntl+Z) feature 
Author Message
Trooper
Trooper

Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 5:44 am
Posts: 25
Post Developer undo (Cntl+Z) feature
FactoryPMI doesn't seem to have an undo feature. Am I missing something?


Fri Mar 31, 2006 6:07 am
Profile
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 2:46 pm
Posts: 4015
Location: Sacramento, CA
Post Re: Developer undo (Cntl+Z) feature
Multi-level undo/redo has been added in 1.5.3. If you are using an older version, please upgrade to get the undo/redo feature.

Thanks,

_________________
Carl Gould
Software Development
Inductive Automation


Sun Apr 02, 2006 3:47 pm
Profile WWW
Cadet
Cadet

Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 6:26 am
Posts: 9
Location: Portland, OR
Post 
Hey, I was using 1.5.1 without Undos. The feature works great!


Wed Apr 05, 2006 10:41 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: